Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday June 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Saturdays - Adult Golf
 
Wednesday June 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Wednesdays - Adult Golf
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Thursdays - Adult Golf
 
Saturday June 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Saturdays - Adult Golf
 
Sunday June 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Bridal Shower
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Wednesdays - Adult Golf
 
Thursday June 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Thursdays - Adult Golf
 
Saturday June 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Saturdays - Adult Golf
 
Thursday June 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Thursdays - Adult Golf
 
Saturday June 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Saturdays - Adult Golf
 
Wednesday July 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Golf- Barrie Bruce School for Adults - Wednesdays - Adult Golf
 
Sunday July 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Golf - Barrie Bruce Schools for Kids/ Juniors - Sundays - Clinic for Juniors
 

Admin: